Sadsbury Township Board of Supervisors

Board of Supervisors
Dale Hensel
Anthony Schuibbeo
Vice Chairman
Earl Taylor,
Secretary  Linda Shank
Police Chief Gerald Ranck
Tax Collector Berkheimer Associates
Building/Zoning Tom Lowry C.B.O.
Solicitor Vincent Pompo
Lamb, McErlane PC
Emergency Management Earl Taylor
PublicWorks Foreman Dave Simmons
Road Department If you have a question or comment regarding our Township Roads such as a downed tree, snow removal, pot holes, missing or damaged signs, etc. please contact the Road Department at (610) 857-3733.